blog

Summer greetings

Sat .

Summer greetings! I am here with a stylish new pixel avatar for the season. Isn't my outfit cute? I got some new glasses. Hope you all are having a good one. Me? I am living life, working hard, hanging with pals, listning to so much music (right now it's German electronic industrial legends KMFDM), enjoying the fruits of the garden, and making some BIG life moves ... updates to come!


OH here's something actually mega très cool ... The official Daft Punk Fanpage shared my animated pixel sprites on their Instagram! This obviously means that Daft Punk Themselves have seen my fanart and also that they think it's very cool. I only freaked out a tiny little huge enormous bit.

Don't forget to admire the full project in all its glory on my featured page.


Okay! Toodles!!

◉ rss   ◉ blog