blog

coding

thu .

alright folks we got a few updates to get into so buckle up

  • *new page: graphics*
    i been making these lil graphics on my phone which initially were for me to pad photos on instagram - square format i love & hate you - in a more fun way than just having a big black void. they're completely free-to-use, all i ask is you give me credit by name and link to my page (i do have a Ko-fi for small tips if you're so inclined)
  • my #1 fan Jam Bones brought-up mobile devices viewing my site which then got us talking about overall responsive design, something i admittedly completely forgot about when i started this site; nostalgia is fun to a certain point, then you face the music
    to START this process i got rid of a lot of inline blocks to focus on the way stuff fills the content width while scrolling, tossed in some empty divs for margins, and added max-width:100% height:auto into the ol stylesheet
  • "call me" removed & put into storage for now

future goals:

  • look into & implement responsive / device friendly view
  • navigation buttons fixed in margin (scrolls w/page)
  • footer stays at bottom (doesn't scroll)
    essentially i want ^those^ two jokers to swap current behavior, the footer has been driving me bonkers for ages

o and one more thing: H4PPY V413N7IN3'5 D4Y, H4CK3R

image source: Heather's Animations --- Shodan, System Shock 2
◉ rss   ◉ blog